Me, My Granny, and the Puzzle Problem — We were puzzled.

August 29, 2007 princessandherpets

Me and my granny were working on a puzzle together (well I did most of the work), it was a 100 piece puzzle. Then once we only had a few pieces left, there was a piece I couldn’t find. So I skipped that one and finished up the rest of the pieces, and then I realized I was missing one.

Earlier Snickers the doggy, seemed to be chewing on something strange, but he ate it before I could see what it was. Once I was done the puzzle I realized that the doggy must have eaten the puzzle piece.

Entry Filed under: family,Pets

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. storyofnadia  |  August 30, 2007 at 10:47 am

    Too bad your dog ate the last puzzle piece.

    When I was a little girl, everytime I put a puzzle together, there was always a piece missing. My dad stole it every time, when I wasn’t looking. He liked to be the person who put the last puzzle piece in place. After a while, I knew that if that last puzzle piece was missing, he had it. I’d go find him and tickle him and jump on top of him until he confessed. Then he would come to my worktable and laugh while he put the last piece in place to complete the picture. I guess I’m lucky he didn’t chew it up!

  • 2. princessandherpets  |  August 30, 2007 at 7:05 pm

    Thanks for your comment!
    Come again!!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

Post Calendar

August 2007
S M T W T F S
    Sep »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
 
