My Webkinz!

August 29, 2007 princessandherpets

I have three webkinz, a Poodle named Lily, Yorkie named Pinky, and a White Terrier named Miley. I like to play on the computer with them alot, because it’s very fun and you get to play games, have a job, and even play games against other people and there webkinz. Another thing I like to do is add more rooms to my house and buy alot of things from the W Shop. There is also a thing called the Curio Shop, and I like to go there because you go Gem Mining. You have three chances to find a gem and if you do find one you can keep it and try to win a crown, or if your like me you can cell it for money. Also I just like to play with my stuffed animals sometimes.

https://i2.wp.com/www.jeannieshouse.com/webkinz/web_poodle_w.jpg

https://i0.wp.com/www.kaboodle.com/hi/img/2/0/0/29/0/AAAAAi-hMDQAAAAAACkFZQ.jpg

The image “https://i2.wp.com/www.mastermindtoys.com/store/Assets/thumb_images/75501.gif” cannot be displayed, because it contains errors.

 

Entry Filed under: Pets,webkinz

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

Post Calendar

August 2007
S M T W T F S
    Sep »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
 
